Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Betriebsleitung

Yvonne Bonda

Geschäftsführerin
y.bonda@bonda.de
Tel. 036075/670-15

Tatjana Weiß

Betriebsleiterin
t.weiss@bonda.de
Tel. 036075/670-10

Technik

Prokura &
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Christian Fischer

Technischer Leiter
c.fischer@bonda.de
Tel. 036075/670-13

Anja Wolf

Prokuristin
a.wolf@bonda.de
Tel. 036075/670-54

Verkauf

Katrin Pielke

Verkauf
k.pielke@bonda.de
Tel. 036075/670-58

Olivia Hoh

Duale Studentin
o.hoh@bonda.de
Tel. 036075/670-53

Produktion

Einkauf

Tino Veit

Produktionsleiter
t.veit@bonda.de
Tel. 036075/670-66

Christopher Lein

Teamleiter Produktion
c.lein@bonda.de
Tel. 036075/670-70

Einkauf

Diana Ohnesorge

Chefdisponentin
d.ohnesorge@bonda.de
Tel. 036075/670-50

Bauabteilung

Peter Riethmüller

Bauleiter
p.riethmueller@bonda.de
Tel. 036075/670-37

Jörg Pohl

Bauleiter
j.pohl@bonda.de
036075/670-34

Thomas Müller

Bauleiter
t.mueller@bonda.de
Tel. 036075/670-36

Thomas Müller

Koordinator
t.mueller2@bonda.de
Tel. 036075/670-56

Barbara Brauhardt

Bauabteilung
b.brauhardt@bonda.de
Tel. 036075/670-21

Sabrina Herrmann

Bauabteilung
s.herrmann@bonda.de
Tel. 036075/670-73