Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Prokura

Yvonne Bonda

Geschäftsführerin
y.bonda@bonda.de
Tel. 036075/670-15

Regina Hausmann

Prokuristin
r.hausmann@bonda.de
Tel. 036075/670-10

Verkauf

Sandra Hahn

s.hahn@bonda.de
Tel. 036075/670-53

Petra Knitter

p.knitter@bonda.de
Tel. 036075/670-57

Cornelia Bauer

c.bauer@bonda.de
Tel. 036075/670-74

Anja Wolf

a.wolf@bonda.de
Tel. 036075/670-54

Produktion

Einkauf

Tino Veit

Produktionsleiter
t.veit@bonda.de
Tel. 036075/670-66

Diana Ohnesorge

Chefdisponentin
d.ohnesorge@bonda.de
Tel. 036075/670-50

Sarah Schade (BA)

Projektleitung (adm. Bereich)
s.schade@bonda.de
Tel. 036075/670-51

Bauabteilung

André Knobel

Leiter Bauabteilung
a.knobel@bonda.de
036075/670-56

Jörg Pohl

Bauleiter
j.pohl@bonda.de
036075/670-34

Thomas Müller

Bauleiter
t.mueller@bonda.de
Tel. 036075/670-36

Philipp Faupel

Organisation
p.faupel@bonda.de
Tel. 036075/670-35

Axel Geyer

Bauleiter
a.geyer@bonda.de
Tel. 036075/670-52