Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Betriebsleitung

Prokura

Yvonne Bonda

Geschäftsführerin
y.bonda@bonda.de
Tel. 036075/670-15

Dipl.Ing. Jörg Albrecht

Betriebsleiter
j.albrecht@bonda.de
Tel. 036075/670-13

Regina Hausmann

Prokuristin
r.hausmann@bonda.de
Tel. 036075/670-10

Verkauf

Sandra Hahn

s.hahn@bonda.de
Tel. 036075/670-53

Petra Knitter

p.knitter@bonda.de
Tel. 036075/670-57

Gaston Bonda

Techn. Vertrieb
g.bonda@bonda.de
Tel. 0170/3767001

Anja Wolf

a.wolf@bonda.de
Tel. 036075/670-54

Sandra Brüheim

s.brueheim@bonda.de
Tel. 036075/670-197

Cornelia Bauer

c.bauer@bonda.de
Tel. 036075/670-74

Produktion

Einkauf

Tino Veit

Produktionsleiter
t.veit@bonda.de
Tel. 036075/670-66

Diana Ohnesorge

Chefdisponentin
d.ohnesorge@bonda.de
Tel. 036075/670-57

Sarah Schade (BA)

Projektleitung (adm. Bereich)
s.schade@bonda.de
Tel. 036075/670-51

Bauabteilung

André Knobel

Leiter Bauabteilung
a.knobel@bonda.de
036075/670-56

Jörg Pohl

Bauleiter
j.pohl@bonda.de
036075/670-34

Thomas Müller

Bauleiter
t.mueller@bonda.de
Tel. 036075/670-36

Kay-Uwe Tarrach

Bauleiter
k.tarrach@bonda.de
Tel. 036075/670-37

Axel Geyer

Bauleiter
a.geyer@bonda.de
Tel. 036075/670-52

Philipp Faupel

Organisation
p.faupel@bonda.de
Tel. 036075/670-35