Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Prokura &
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Yvonne Bonda

Geschäftsführerin
y.bonda@bonda.de
Tel. 036075/670-15

Anja Wolf

Prokuristin
a.wolf@bonda.de
Tel. 036075/670-54

Verkauf

Olivia Hoh

o.hoh@bonda.de
Tel. 036075/670-53

Katrin Pielke

k.pielke@bonda.de
Tel. 036075/670-58

Produktion

Einkauf

Tino Veit

Produktionsleiter
t.veit@bonda.de
Tel. 036075/670-66

Diana Ohnesorge

Chefdisponentin
d.ohnesorge@bonda.de
Tel. 036075/670-50

Bauabteilung

André Knobel

Leiter Bauabteilung
a.knobel@bonda.de
036075/670-56

Jörg Pohl

Bauleiter
j.pohl@bonda.de
036075/670-34

Thomas Müller

Bauleiter
t.mueller@bonda.de
Tel. 036075/670-36

Peter Riethmüller

Bauleiter
p.riethmueller@bonda.de
Tel. 036075/670-37